Do you know an amazing volunteer (or team of volunteers) who deserve public recognition of their skills, efforts, and contribution to the Victorian community?

Nominations for the 2019 Premier’s Volunteer Champions Awards have now closed.

2019 Awards Logo


Judging and shortlisting of all eligible nominations will take place across July and August. Award recipients will be notified in September.

The Premier's Volunteer of the Year, Dame Elisabeth Murdoch Award will be selected from recipients across all categories and announced at the Awards ceremony on 1 December 2019 at Government House.


More information

For more information on the Victorian Premier's Volunteer Champions Awards, please contact:
Phone: 03 9096 8530 or 03 9096 1183